Individuals interested in taking a non-academic course must apply directly through the trainer.

The following instructors are approved to teach the Standard Non-Academic Curriculum for Domain 2 through July 1, 2023.

Instructor Name

Agency Affiliation

Phone

Email

Julia Abernethy

Maine Behavioral Healthcare

(207) 632-8825

jabernethy@mainebehavioralhealthcare.org

Pamela Boivin

Riverside Training & Education Center

(207) 931-7461

RiversideTec@gmail.com

Marylena Chaisson

Health Affiliates Maine

(207) 779-7722

Marylena.Chaisson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

Catherine Chichester

Co-Occurring Collaborative Serving Maine

(207) 939-1913

cchichester@ccsme.org

Danielle Cowette

Northern Light Health

(207) 944-7635

dcowette@northernlight.org

Cathleen Dunlap

Paramount Behavioral Services

(207) 399-3263

cathleen.dunlap@paramountbehavioral.com

Amber Elliott

Alternative Wellness Services
and The Opportunity Alliance

(207) 590-9207

amberelliott@awsmaine.com or
Amber.Elliott@opportunityalliance.org

Vickie Fisher

Maine Behavioral Health Organization

(207) 441-8525

vfisher@mainebehavioralhealth.org

Aaron Fortin

Graham Behavioral Services

(207) 626-0003 x117

afortin@gbsmaine.com

Mary Gagnon

Health Affiliates Maine

(207) 333-3278 x222

mary.gagnon@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

Kristianna Hall

Gateway Community Services

(207) 536-1590

krista.hall@gatewaycommunityservice.org

Linnea Hofmeister

Maine Behavioral Health Organization

lhofmeister@mainebehavioralhealth.org

Emily Hunnefeld

MAS Community Health

(207) 561-9533

ehunnefeld@mashomecare.com

Mark Kavanaugh

Kennebec Valley Community College

(207) 431-2256

mkavanaugh@kvcc.me.edu

Jessica Lachance

Tri-County Mental Health Services

(207) 344-1839

jlachance@tcmhs.org

Tamera Longfellow

Northern Light Health

(207) 944-7635

tlongfellow@northernlight.org

Debra McIntyre

Eastern Maine Community College

(207) 290-5486

dmcintyre@emcc.edu

Steven Nesky

Sweetser

(207) 294-4417

SNesky@sweetser.org

Deanne Ochoa-Durrell

Assistance Plus

(207) 692-7889

dochoa-durrell@assistanceplus.com

Chad White

Maine Behavioral Health Organization

(207) 399-5609

cwhite@mainebehavioralhealth.org

Jason White

PREP Group , LLC

(207) 542-4301

jwhite@prepgroup.info