Individuals interested in taking a non-academic course must apply directly through the trainer.

The following instructors are approved to teach the Standard Non-Academic Curriculum for Domain 8 through July 1, 2023.

Instructor Name

Agency Affiliation

Phone

Email

Julia Abernethy

Maine Behavioral Healthcare

(207) 632-8825

jabernethy@mainebehavioralhealthcare.org

Pamela Boivin

Riverside Training & Education Center

(207) 931-7461

RiversideTec@gmail.com

Marylena Chaisson

Health Affiliates Maine

(207) 779-7722

Marylena.Chaisson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

Catherine Chichester

Co-Occurring Collaborative Serving Maine

(207) 939-1913

cchichester@ccsme.org

Cathleen Dunlap

Paramount Behavioral Services

(207) 399-3263

cathleen.dunlap@paramountbehavioral.com

Amber Elliott

Alternative Wellness Services
and The Opportunity Alliance

(207) 590-9207

amberelliott@awsmaine.com or
Amber.Elliott@opportunityalliance.org

Krista Hall

Gateway Community Services

(207) 478-5783

krista.hall@gatewaycommunityservice.org

Emily Hunnefeld

MAS Community Health

(207) 561-9533

ehunnefeld@mashomecare.com

Mark Kavanaugh

Kennebec Valley Community College

(207) 431-2256

mkavanaugh@kvcc.me.edu

Jessica Lachance

Tri-County Mental Health Services

(207) 344-1839

jlachance@tcmhs.org

Debra McIntyre

Eastern Maine Community College

(207) 290-5486

dmcintyre@emcc.edu

Christine McKenzie

CBT Counseling, LLC

(207) 400-4306

cbt@christinemckenzie.org

Heidi Patrie

Maine Medical Center

(207) 576-4009

patrih@mmc.org

Chad White

Maine Behavioral Health Organization

(207) 399-5609

cwhite@mainebehavioralhealth.org

Jason White

PREP Group, LLC

(207) 542-4301

jwhite@prepgroup.info