Individuals interested in taking a non-academic course must apply directly through the trainer.

The following instructors are approved to teach the Standard Non-Academic Curriculum for Domain 1 through January 1, 2023.

Instructor Name

Agency Affiliation

Phone

Email

Pamela Boivin

Riverside Training & Education Center

(207) 931-7461

RiversideTec@gmail.com

Kristin Caffier

SequelCare of Maine

(484) 221-0648

kjc428@yahoo.com

Catherine Chichester

Co-Occurring Collaborative Serving Maine

(207) 939-1913

cchichester@ccsme.org

Cathleen Dunlap

Paramount Behavioral Services

(207) 399-3263

cathleen.dunlap@paramountbehavioral.com

Amber Elliott

Alternative Wellness Services
and The Opportunity Alliance

(207) 590-9207

amberelliott@awsmaine.com or
Amber.Elliott@opportunityalliance.org

Vickie Fisher

Maine Behavioral Health Organization

(207) 441-8525

vfisher@mainebehavioralhealth.org

Aaron Fortin

Graham Behavioral Services

(207) 626-0003 x117

afortin@gbsmaine.com

Mary Gagnon

Health Affiliates Maine

(207) 333-3278 x222

mary.gagnon@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

Melissa Gattine

Maine Behavioral HealthCare

(207) 661-6317

gattim@mainebehavioralhealthcare.org

Kristianna Hall

Gateway Community Services

(207) 536-1590

krista.hall@gatewaycommunityservice.org

Linnea Hofmeister

Maine Behavioral Health Organization

lhofmeister@mainebehavioralhealth.org

Mark Kavanaugh

Kennebec Valley Community College

(207) 431-2256

mkavanaugh@kvcc.me.edu

Jessica Lachance

Tri-County Mental Health Services

(207) 344-1839

jlachance@tcmhs.org

Debra McIntyre

Eastern Maine Community College

(207) 290-5486

dmcintyre@emcc.edu

Christopher Morse

The Northern Lighthouse

(207) 554-8167

csmorse77@gmail.com

Deanne Ochoa-Durrell

Assistance Plus

(207) 692-7889

dochoa-durrell@assistanceplus.com

Georgana Prudhomme

Kennebec Behavioral Health

(207) 899-9066

gprudhomme@kbhmaine.org

Chad White

Maine Behavioral Health Organization

(207) 399-5609

cwhite@mainebehavioralhealth.org