Skip to content

Individuals interested in taking a non-academic course should review the course schedule.

The following instructors are approved to teach the Standard Non-Academic Curriculum for Domain 2 through July 1, 2026.

Instructor Name

Agency Affiliation

Phone

Email

Julia Abernethy

Maine Behavioral Healthcare

(207) 632-8825

julia.abernethy@mainehealth.org

Pamela Boivin

Riverside Training & Education Center

(207) 931-7461

admin@riversidetec.com

Catherine Chichester

Co-Occurring Collaborative Serving Maine

(207) 939-1913

cchichester@ccsme.org

Danielle Cowette

Northern Light Health

(207) 944-7635

dcowette@northernlight.org

Cathleen Dunlap

Paramount Behavioral Services

(207) 399-3263

cathleen.dunlap@paramountbehavioral.com

Amber Elliott

Alternative Wellness Services

(207) 494-8010

amberelliott@awsmaine.com

Aaron Fortin

Graham Behavioral Services

(207) 626-0003 x117

afortin@gbsmaine.com

Kristianna Hall

Gateway Community Services

(207) 536-1590

krista.hall@gatewaycommunityservice.org

Linnea Hofmeister

Maine Behavioral Health Organization

(207) 458-3877

lhofmeister@mainebehavioralhealth.org

Deanne Ochoa-Durrell

Assistance Plus

(207) 453-4708

dochoa-durrell@assistanceplus.com