Skip to content

Individuals interested in taking a non-academic course should review the course schedule.

The following instructors are approved to teach the Standard Non-Academic Curriculum for Domain 4 through July 1, 2027.

Instructor Name

Agency Affiliation

Phone

Email

Pamela Boivin

Riverside Training & Education Center

(207) 931-7461

admin@riversidetec.com

Catherine Chichester

Co-Occurring Collaborative Serving Maine

(207) 939-1913

cchichester@ccsme.org

Julie Clark

Independent Instructor

jclarklcsw@gmail.com

Cathleen Dunlap

Paramount Behavioral Services

(207) 399-3263

cathleen.dunlap@paramountbehavioral.com

Rachelle Enders

Northern Light Health

(207) 974-7461

renders@northernlight.org

Aaron Fortin

Graham Behavioral Services

(207) 626-0003 x117

afortin@gbsmaine.com

Linnea Hofmeister

Maine Behavioral Health Organization

(207) 458-3877

lhofmeister@mainebehavioralhealth.org

Deanne Ochoa-Durrell

Assistance Plus

(207) 692-7889

dochoa-durrell@assistanceplus.com

Georgana Prudhomme

Kennebec Behavioral Health

(207) 616-8632

gprudhomme@kbhmaine.org

Noreen Sprague

Independent Instructor

(207) 491-6425

nsprague61@outlook.com