Skip to content

Individuals interested in taking a non-academic course should review the course schedule.

The following instructors are approved to teach the Standard Non-Academic Curriculum for Domain 5 through January 1, 2027.

Instructor Name

Agency Affiliation

Phone

Email

Julia Abernethy

Maine Behavioral Healthcare

(207) 632-8825

julia.abernethy@mainehealth.org

Bryony Benway

Northern Light Health

(207) 570-0927

bbenway@northernlight.org

Erica Berube

Alterantive Wellness Services

(207) 423-8870

erica.berube@awsmaine.com

Pamela Boivin

Riverside Training & Education Center

(207) 931-7461

admin@riversidetec.com

Marylena Chaisson

(207) 779-7722

marylena.chaisson@gmail.com

Catherine Chichester

Co-Occurring Collaborative Serving Maine

(207) 939-1913

cchichester@ccsme.org

Julie Clark

Maine Health

julie.clark@mainehealth.org

Danielle Cowette

Northern Light Health

(207) 944-7635

dcowette@northernlight.org

Cathleen Dunlap

Paramount Behavioral Services

(207) 399-3263

cathleen.dunlap@paramountbehavioral.com

Jodi Eldridge

ESM, Inc.

(207) 622-5946

jodi.eldridge@esm-augusta.com

Amber Elliott

Alternative Wellness Services

(207) 494-8010

amberelliott@awsmaine.com

Aaron Fortin

Graham Behavioral Services

(207) 626-0003 x117

afortin@gbsmaine.com

Dannielle Hartford

AngleZ Behavioral Health Services

207-215-4911

dhartford@anglezbhs.com

Linnea Hofmeister

Maine Behavioral Health Organization

(207) 458-3877

lhofmeister@mainebehavioralhealth.org

Mark Kavanaugh

Kennebec Valley Community College

mkavanaugh@kvcc.me.edu

Jennifer Madore

Alternative Wellness Services

(207) 423-3773

jmadore1977@gmail.com

Debra McIntyre

Eastern Maine Community College

(207) 290-5486

dmcintyre@emcc.edu

Deanne Ochoa-Durrell

Assistance Plus

(207) 453-4708

dochoa-durrell@assistanceplus.com

Leah Poore

The Opportunity Alliance

(207) 274-3036

leah.poore@opportunityalliance.org

Georgana Prudhomme

Kennebec Behavioral Health

(207) 616-8632

gprudhomme@KBHMaine.org

Amanda Ricci

Lifeline for ME

(207) 320-3299

amanda@lifelineforme.org

Susan Slick

Northern Light Health

(207) 907-9018

sslick@northernlight.org

Noreen Sprague

(207) 491-6425

nsprague61@outlook.com