Individuals interested in taking a non-academic course must apply directly through the trainer.

The following instructors are approved to teach the Standard Non-Academic Curriculum for Domain 7 through January 1, 2025.

Instructor Name

Agency Affiliation

Phone

Email

Claudie Blackburn

The CDM Group

(717) 571-9562

claudiablpsy@gmail.com

Pamela Boivin

Riverside Training & Education Center

(207) 931-7461

admin@riversidetec.com

Catherine Chichester

Co-Occurring Collaborative Serving Maine

(207) 939-1913

cchichester@ccsme.org

Cathleen Dunlap

Paramount Behavioral Services

(207) 399-3263

cathleen.dunlap@paramountbehavioral.com

Amber Elliott

Alternative Wellness Services
and The Opportunity Alliance

(207) 590-9207

amberelliott@awsmaine.com or
Amber.Elliott@opportunityalliance.org

Aaron Fortin

Graham Behavioral Services

(207) 626-0003 x117

afortin@gbsmaine.com

Mary Gagnon

Health Affiliates Maine

(207) 333-3278 x222

mary.gagnon@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

Kristianna Hall

Gateway Community Services

(207) 536-1590

krista.hall@gatewaycommunityservice.org

Linnea Hofmeister

Maine Behavioral Health Organization

(207) 458-3877

lhofmeister@mainebehavioralhealth.org

Mark Kavanaugh

Kennebec Valley Community College

(207) 431-2256

mkavanaugh@kvcc.me.edu

Jessica Lachance

Independent Trainer

Debra McIntyre

Independent Contractor

(207) 290-5486

smartdj7190@gmail.com

Deanne Ochoa-Durrell

Assistance Plus

(207) 692-7889

dochoa-durrell@assistanceplus.com

Georgana Prudhomme

Kennebec Behavioral Health

(207) 616-8632

gprudhomme@kbhmaine.org

Amanda Ricci

Lifeline for ME

(207) 320-3299

amanda@lifelineforme.org

Ericka Roy

R&K Wellness and Mental Health

(207) 660-7998

ericka.roy@wellnessrk.com

Noreen Sprague

Lifeline for ME

(207) 320-3305

noreen@lifelineforme.org