Skip to content

Individuals interested in taking a non-academic course should review the course schedule.

The following instructors are approved to teach the Standard Non-Academic Curriculum for Domain 1 through December 31, 2025.

Instructor Name

Agency Affiliation

Phone

Email

Pamela Boivin

Riverside Training & Education Center

(207) 931-7461

admin@riversidetec.com

Catherine Chichester

Co-Occurring Collaborative Serving Maine

(207) 939-1913

cchichester@ccsme.org

Cathleen Dunlap

Paramount Behavioral Services

(207) 399-3263

cathleen.dunlap@paramountbehavioral.com

Amber Elliott

Alternative Wellness Services

(207) 494-8010

amberelliott@awsmaine.com

Aaron Fortin

Graham Behavioral Services

(207) 626-0003 x117

afortin@gbsmaine.com

Mary Gagnon

Health Affiliates Maine

(207) 333-3278 x222

mary.gagnon@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

Melissa Gattine

Maine Behavioral HealthCare

(207) 661-6317

gattim@mainebehavioralhealthcare.org

Kristianna Hall

Gateway Community Services

(207) 536-1590

krista.hall@gatewaycommunityservice.org

Linnea Hofmeister

Maine Behavioral Health Organization

(207) 458-3877

lhofmeister@mainebehavioralhealth.org

Jessica Lachance

Tri-County Mental Health Services

jlachance@tcmhs.org

Debra McIntyre

Independent Instructor

(207) 290-5486

smartdj7190@gmail.com

Deanne Ochoa-Durrell

Assistance Plus

(207) 692-7889

dochoa-durrell@assistanceplus.com

Georgana Prudhomme

Kennebec Behavioral Health

(207) 616-8632

gprudhomme@kbhmaine.org

Chad White

Maine Behavioral Health Organization

(207) 399-5609

cwhite@mainebehavioralhealth.org